Contact Us

 

RCEA Officers
2014-2015

 

President: Nicki Fields

nicki.fields@rcstn.net

 

1st Vice President: Jane Ligon

jane.ligon@rcstn.net

(615) 604-6513

 

2nd Vice President: Randall Woodard

randall.woodard@rcstn.net
 

 

Secretary: Marilda Smith

marilda.smith@rcstn.net

marilda.smith@rcstn.net  

 

Treasurer: Pat Rue

pat.rue@rcstn.net

 

Parliamentarian:  

 

 

 ESP Representative: Benita Townsend

benita.townsend@rcstn.net

 

Communications: Cynthan Darnell

cynthan.darnell@gmail.com

(615) 268-2736

 

Past President: Tammy Artz

tammy.artz@rcstn.net

 

 

Uniserve Coordinator:  Maria Uffelman

muffelman@tea.nea.org

615-354-3305