Association Representatives

 

SchoolA.R. E-Mail
Allendale ElementaryKaressa Kiretakrk6282@gmail.com
Bethesda ElementaryJodi Johnsonjjoh104722@aol.com
Bethesda ElementaryDebbie Looperdebbie.looper@gmail.com
Brentwood HighSusan Goldfarbsusangoldfarb@comcast.net
Brentwood HighFred RileyMikiBobs@aol.com
Brentwood MiddleKawanda Braxton (Minority Rep.)kbraxtondist8@gmail.com
Brentwood MiddleDon Gofortheltoroeltoroeltoro@hotmail.com
Brentwood MiddleSarah Lopacinskisarahlopa@comcast.net
CentennialRandy Longrandylong@bellsouth.net
Central Office  
Chapman's RetreatJennifer Hoodjenniferhood14@gmail.com
Clovercroft Elementary  
College Grove ElementarySharla Brattonsharlab@tds.net
Crocket ElementarySandy WitherspoonSandyw3@comcast.net
Edmondson Elementary  
Fairview ElementaryNancy Estesestes.nancy@gmail.com
Fairview HighLisa Dammertlisa.dammert@gmail.com
Fairview HighMark Schwartzschwoo13@comcast.net
Fairview MiddleDavid Foxfox3911@aol.com

              Franklin High                             

 Patrick Nichols 
Grassland ElementaryPaula McKenziemrsmacz59@gmail.com
Grassland MiddleJoe Marleymrmarleyjoe@gmail.com
Grassland MiddleJoanne Martinjomart@comcast.net
Heritage ElementaryCaren Bucklesw.buckles@charter.net
Heritage ElementarySylvia Coile-LeMaysylviac@wcs.edu
Heritage MiddleLarry Dickenslarrydickens@comcast.net
Heritage MiddleKevin Kingneed1bigwin@gmail.com
HillsboroSuzie Cookseycookseys@bellsouth.net
HillsboroBilly LeJeunelejeune@comcast.net
Hunter's BendCeleste Griderbgriderfamily@bellsouth.net
IndependenceChris CooperCooper1503@gmail.com
Kenrose ElementaryAmy Kate McMurrykate.mcmurry@gmail.com
Lipscomb ElementaryRon Petersonronp1@wcs.edu
Longview ElementaryTeresa Stewartstew3@united.net
Middle College:    
Nolensville ElementaryDixie Houstondlh304@aol.com
Nolensville ElementaryLori Redicklbredick@aol.com
Oak View Elementary  
Page HighAmy Harthart.a1@comcast.net
Page MiddleBelinda Perryperrybelinda@bellsouth.net
Pearre Creek Elementary  
RavenwoodAvrill Buerstettaabuerstetta@hotmail.com
Scales ElementarySue Ellen Landasueellenlanda@gmail.com
Scales ElementaryMeghan Womackmeghanjwomack@gmail.com
Spring Station MiddleRachael Cooperamsd2dth@gmail.com
Spring Station MiddleKerry VaugnMusi002b@hotmail.com
Summit HighMichele Woolnough 
Sunset ElementarySandy HamSandyHam@comcast.net
Sunset ElementaryValerie Hulganvaleriehmk@yahoo.com
Sunset MiddleLaura Klemanlaura.kleman@comcast.net
Sunset MiddleSandy Williamssandywilliams8345@gmail.com
Trinity ElementaryCindy Kuglergkugler13@comcast.net
Walnut Grove ElementaryJoanne Fitchjmdf56@aol.com
Walnut Grove ElementaryJim Heacockjimh1865@gmail.com
Westwood ElementaryKelly Clevelandkellyc831@gmail.com
Westwood ElementaryFelicia MearsFM4fish@yahoo.com
Winstead ElementaryRebecca McHughrebeccaf.mchugh@gmail.com
Woodland Middle  

 

 

Groups: