Association Representatives

 

School A.R.  E-Mail
Allendale Elementary Laurie Owen laurieo@wcs.edu
Bethesda Elementary Jodi Johnson jjoh104722@aol.com
Bethesda Elementary Debbie Looper debbie.looper@gmail.com
Brentwood High Fred Riley MikiBobs@aol.com
Brentwood Middle Kawanda Braxton (Minority Rep.) kbraxtondist8@gmail.com
Brentwood Middle Don Goforth eltoroeltoroeltoro@hotmail.com
Centennial Randy Long randylong@bellsouth.net
Central Office    
Chapman's Retreat Jennifer Hood jenniferhood14@gmail.com
Clovercroft Elementary Katie Rhea katier1@comcast.net
College Grove Elementary Sharla Bratton sharlab@tds.net
Crocket Elementary Sandy Witherspoon Sandyw3@comcast.net
Edmondson Elementary    
Fairview Elementary Eileen Borgan eileenb@wcs.edu
Fairview Elementary Nancy Estes estes.nancy@gmail.com
Fairview High Theresa Hemmerly theresah@wcs.edu
Fairview High Amanda Sparkman amanda.sparkman@wcs.edu
Fairview Middle Jeff Boyet fox3911@aol.com
Franklin High                 
Grassland Elementary Kate McMurray amykatem@wcs.edu
Grassland Middle Joe Marley joem@wcs.edu
Heritage Elementary Caren Buckles w.buckles@charter.net
Heritage Elementary Sylvia Coile-LeMay sylviac@wcs.edu
Heritage Middle Larry Dickens larrydickens@comcast.net
Heritage Middle Kevin King need1bigwin@gmail.com
Hillsboro Suzie Cooksey cookseys@bellsouth.net
Hillsboro Billy LeJeune lejeune@comcast.net
Hunter's Bend Elizabeth Brabson elizabeth.brabson@wcs.edu
Hunter's Bend Celeste Grider celesteg@wcs.edu
Independence Teresa Clark teresac1@wcs.edu
Kenrose Elementary Kristi Roberts kristiroberts@wcs.edu
Lipscomb Elementary Ron Peterson ronp1@wcs.edu
Longview Elementary Teresa Stewart stew3@united.net
Nolensville Elementary Lori Redick lbredick@aol.com
Oak View Elementary    
Page High Judy Davis judyd1@wcs.edu
Page High Amy Hart  
Page Middle Leann White leann.white@wcs.edu
Pearre Creek Elementary    
Ravenwood Avrill Buerstetta abuerstetta@hotmail.com
Ravenwood Cari Loose caril@wcs.edu
Renaissance High School Josiah Holland josiah.holland@wcs.edu 
Scales Elementary Pat Bowen patb1@wcs.edu
Scales Elementary Sue Ellen Landa sueellenlanda@gmail.com
Spring Station Middle Rachael Cooper rachaelc@wcs.edu
Spring Station Middle Kerry Vaugn Musi002b@hotmail.com
Summit High Christina Isong christinai@wcs.edu
Summit High Patrick Nichols patrickn@wcs.edu
Sunset Elementary Sandy Ham SandyHam@comcast.net
Sunset Elementary Valerie Hulgan valeriehmk@yahoo.com
Sunset Elementary Margie Porter margie.porter@wcs.edu
Sunset Middle Laura Kleman laura.kleman@comcast.net
Sunset Middle Sandy Williams sandywilliams8345@gmail.com
Trinity Elementary    
Walnut Grove Elementary Joanne Fitch jmdf56@aol.com
Walnut Grove Elementary Jim Heacock jimh1865@gmail.com
Westwood Elementary Felicia Mears FM4fish@yahoo.com
Winstead Elementary    
Woodland Middle Mike Linn