REA Executive Board

2013 -2014 Executive Board Members  

 

     

President:                   Emily Mitchell

                                     DAVID YOUREE ELEMENTARY    

                                     emitchell@comcast.net

president@rutherfordea.comcastbiz.net   

Past President:        vacant

 

President-Elect:      Jim Gifford

                                   Oakland High 

                                  gifjay@yahoo.com                             

 

Secretary:                 Allen Nichols

                                     Central Magnet School

                                     boxer822@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer:               Regina Harvey

                                   Eagleville School

                                  harveyr@rcschools.net   

 

 

TEA Uni-Serv:           Jeff Garrett 

                                   jgarrett@tea.nea.org

 

Zone Representatives

 

Zone 1                         Lynn Wilson

                                     Daniel McKee

 

Zone 2                        Carol Hawkins

                                    Christiana Middle School

                                    cthawkins@comcast.net

 

Zone 3                        Elena Burgress

                                   McFadden School of Excellence 

                                    burgesse@rcschools.net                               

 

 Zone 4                         Latasha Anderson

                                     Wilson Elementary

                                     manateetash@aol.com                                    

                           

Zone 5                         Sandra Muggu

                                    Thurman Francis Arts Academy

                                     smuggu@gmail.com 

 

Zone 6                        Deborah Hunt 

                                     Rock Springs Middle  

                                     bornliberal@comcast.net

 

Zone 7                         Molly Ostman  

                                     Rock Springs Elementary

                                    swann530@gmail.com