RCEA Representatives

Alternative                   Byron Cutts           byron.cutts@rcstn.net           
Bransford                    Cynthan Darnell    cynthan.darnell@rcstn.net           
Central Office              Donna Dorris        donnarae.dorris@rcstn.net           
Cheatham Park           Janet Burks          janet.burks@rcstn.net           
Coopertown Elem       Vacant            
Coopertown Middle     Angie Hardison     angie.hardison@rcstn.net           
East Elementary         Melodie Dorris       melodie.dorris@rcstn.net           
East High                    Hannah Thomas    hannah.locke@gmail.com           
Greenbrier Elem.        Sandra Roby          sandra.roby@rcstn.net           
Greenbrier Elem.        Stacy Bubba           stacy.bubba@rcstn.net           
Greenbrier High          Vacant            
Greenbrier High          Vacant            
Greenbrier Middle       Ben Dorris              ben.dorris@rcstn.net           
Jo Byrns Elem.           Joanna Riley           joanna.riley@rcstn.net           
Jo Byrns High             Carolyn Perry         carolyn.perry@rcstn.net           
Krisle                           Jodie Choate          jodie.choate@rcstn.net           
Krisle                           Sabrina Hummel    sabrina.hummel@rcstn.net           
Robert Woodall            Lyn Dorris              martha.dorris@rcstn.net           
Springfield High           Sandra Salazar      sandra.salazar@rcstn.net           
Springfield High           Debby Ellis             debby.ellis@rcstn.net           
Springfield Middle        Lori Proffitt              lori.proffitt@rcstn.net           
Watauga                      Deana Patrick         deena.patrick@rcstn.net           
Westside                      Katie Malone           katielumalone@gmail.com           
Westside                      Amanda Danylko     amanda.danylko@rcstn.net           
W. H. Heritage Elem    Julie Niblock             julie.niblock@rcstn.net           
W. H. Heritage High     Richard Roberts      richard.roberts@rcstn.net